Providing Help...Creating Hope
Catholic Charities - Diocese of Gary
About Catholic Charities
Community Services
Marriage & Family Life Ministry
Programs for Seniors
How to Help
News & Events
Resources & Links
Area Offices
Financial Information
Contact Us
Home

Find us on Facebook




Monthly Donation

Contact Us

Staff Directory | Staff E-Mail Directory

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Gary, Inc. continues to work at improving programs and services to the people of Northwest Indiana. Share your opinions and suggestions by contacting any of the following by e-mail or by sending comments to:

Catholic Charities
940 Broadway
Gary IN 46402

Return to Top


Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Dyer, Jennifer -  Executive Director
Terry Seljan -  Controller
Benson, Sally - Director of Development
Chamberlain, Katherine - Accounts Payable

Marriage Preparation
Stewart, Jacquelyne - Program Coordinator

Counseling & Adoption Program
Panozzo, Anthony - Adoption Supervisor, Program Manager of Counseling
Campbell, Jean - Counselor, Hammond
Sopo, Cheryl - Counselor, Hammond

Support Services
Pivarnik, Joanne – Coordinator
Kirkland, Cheryl – Administrative Assistant
Welcome, Dolores - Support Assistant

Senior Programs
Foster Grandparent & Senior Companion Program
Meux, Judy - Program Manager
Joyce, Charlene - Program Associate
Werhowatz, Bill – Van Driver
Mitchell, Arthur - Van Driver

Ramps and Vision Screening
Szawara, Thomas - LaPorte & Starke County Coordinator
Mason, Barbara, Administrative Coordinator, Michigan City

Emergency Services
Jones-Taylor, LaShawn - Emergency Services Program Manager
Goode, Valerie
Merrion, Ed - Program Manager of Housing Services
Miller, Stephanie
Torres, Elisa - Support Assistant, East Chicago

Gateway Housing
Hosmer, Kay - Program Manager

Return to Top


Staff E-Mail Directory

Benson Sally sbenson@catholic-charities.org
Campbell Jean jcampbell@catholic-charities.org
Chamberlain Katherine kchamberlain@catholic-charities.org
Dyer Jennifer jdyer@catholic-charities.org
Goode Valerie vgoode@catholic-charities.org
Hosmer Kay khosmer@catholic-charities.org
Jones-Taylor LaShawn ljtaylor@catholic-charities.org
Joyce Charlene cjoyce@catholic-charities.org
Kirkland Cheryl ckirkland@catholic-charities.org
Mason Barbara mcrsvp@catholic-charities.org
Merrion Ed emerrion@catholic-charities.org
Miller Stephanie smiller@catholic-charities.org
Meux Judy jmeux@catholic-charities.org
Panozzo Anthony apanozzo@catholic-charities.org
Pivarnik Joanne jpivarnik@catholic-charities.org
Seljan Terry tseljan@catholic-charities.org
Stewart Jacquelyne jstewart@catholic-charities.org
Szawara Thomas tszawara@catholic-charities.org
Hosmer Kay khosmer@catholic-charities.org
Torres Elisa etorres@catholic-charities.org
Welcome Dolores portagecfs@catholic-charities.org

Return to Top


About Catholic Charities | Community Services | Marriage & Family Life Ministry | Programs for Seniors
How to Help | News & Events | Resources & Links | Area Offices | Financial Information | Contact Us | Home
Legal Notice | Privacy Statement | Site Map

Copyright © Catholic Charities, Diocese of Gary, Inc.
Web Site Development, Hosting & Maintenance By Catalyst Marketing Innovations, LLC/ Worry Free Websites